Centurion University Summary

Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM) in Bhubaneswar, India, established in 2010, has quickly emerged as a leading institution renowned for its innovative educational approach. It offers a diverse range of programs spanning engineering, management, agriculture, and more, with a focus on practical learning and industry integration. While specific rankings may vary, CUTM consistently maintains a strong reputation in the Indian higher education landscape. Some of its top courses include Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech), Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) in Agriculture, and Master of Business Administration (MBA), among others.

Centurion University Bhubaneswar Highlights 2024

The table given below shows the important highlights of Centurion University Bhubaneswar:

Particulars Details
Established | University Type 2009 (Bhubaneswar Campus) | Private
Accreditation “A” Grade
Approved By AICTE, UGC, ICAR
Entrance Exams Accepted National-level: CUEE, GATE, JEE Main, NET, CAT, XAT, and MAT; University-level: CUEE
Courses Offered UG, PG, M.Phil, Ph.D., & Diploma Courses
Application Mode | Fees Online & Offline | INR 600
Campus Area 40 Acres
No. of Schools 15
Official Website https://cutm.ac.in/

About Centurion University

Centurion University of Technology and Management (CUTM) is a multi-sector private state university established in 2009 in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. Centurion University Bhubaneswar is accredited with “A” Garde by NAAC. It is approved by UGC. Admission to all the courses at CUTM Bhubaneswar is done based on the merit in Centurion University Entrance Exam (CUEE). The main campus of CUTM is located in Paralkhemundi. Apart from this, it has three regional campuses in Rayagarh, Balangir, and Balasore. Centurion University of Technology and Management has 15 institutes or schools to offer higher education in different fields. The campus area of CUTM Bhubaneswar is spread over 40 acres. The university offers UG, PG, Doctoral and Diploma programmes in Engineering and Technology, Management, Forensic Sciences, Law, Pharmacy, Media and Communication, Agriculture, Allied Health Sciences, etc.

Centurion University Ranking

Stream 2021 Ranking
Overall #151-200 out of 200 in India 2021
B.Tech #185 out of 300 in India 2021
#8th in Odisha

Centurion University Bhubaneswar Facilities

Centurion University Bhubaneswar provides all the requisite facilities to the students. Some of the facilities have been mentioned below:

  1. Library: Centurion University Bhubaneswar library has a large collection of textbooks, reference books, journals, etc. It also has an E-library which is accessible to all outsiders. The library of CUTM Bhubaneswar is a part of the National Digital Library Mission of the Government of India.
  2. Lecture Theatres: The university has lecture halls with good internet facilities. Students can participate in live webinars and conferences.
  3. Auditorium: CUTM Bhubaneswar has an auditorium which is used for various social, cultural and educational events like workshops, seminars, etc.
  4. Medical Facilities: A health centre as well as women's doctor measures conducted sporadically for all students and employees.
  5. Transport: The university offers transportation facilities through buses for the convenient mobility of students and staff members.
  6. Civic Amenities: The campuses have civic facilities like a water system, sewerage and electrical system with the provision of high-powered generators to confirm uninterrupted power supply provided in each of the buildings.
  7. Hostel: Centurion University Bhubaneswar has separate hostel facilities for boys, girls and international students with in-built mess. The mess serves vegetarian, non-vegetarian and vegan style food. There is a Centurion Coffee Connect and a Scottish Cafe available on the campus.

CUTM Faculty Details

Name Qualification Phone Email
Dr. Supriya Pattanayak PhD 7008281982 supriya.pattanayak@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Anita Patra MBA, PhD 9437424149 anita@cutm.ac.in
Dr. A.M. Mohanty B.Sc, M.Tech, PhD 8895540069 provc@cutm.ac.in
Prof. Jagannath Padhi B.Tech, M.Tech 9437016319 jpadhi@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Smita Mishra Panda PhD 7008442061 smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in
Prof. Prasanta Kumar Mohanty PhD 9437171119 prasanta.mohanty@cutm.ac.in
Dr.P. Srinivasa Rao M.Tech, PhD 7780696917 psrao@cutm.ac.in
Dr.G.Bhupal Raj M.Sc, PhD 9866764942 gbraj.de@cutm.ac.in
Dr.S.P.Nanda M.Sc., M.Phil., PhD, PGD-PPT 9437381997 spnanda@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu M.Pharm., PhD 8121139575 prafulla.sahu@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Aruna Kumari Mishra PhD 9937245456 arunakumari.mishra@cutm.ac.in
Dr.V.Narsimha Reddy PhD 9440302931 narsimha.reddy@cutm.ac.in
Mr.Dipankar Bhattacharyay Postdoc 9007716604 dipankar.bhattacharyay@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Sivala Kumar M.Tech, PhD 7989927565 sivalakumar@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Hemanta Kumar Patra PhD 9348391178 hemantakumar.patra@cutm.ac.in
Mr.KVD Prakash - - prakash.kvd@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Sujata Chakravarty M.Tech., MBA, PhD 9437376421 sujata.chakravarty@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Sharmistha Naik PhD - sharmistha.naik@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Niranjan Barik PhD 9938300353 niranjan.barik@cutm.ac.in
Dr. Sangram Samal PhD 7008323684 sangram.samal@cutm.ac.in

Centurion University Hostel

Facility Type Fee
Non AC Room Rs 80,000 /-
AC Room Rs 110,000 /-

Centurion University Contact Details

Ramchandrapur, P.O. – Jatni, Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Odisha, India – 752050

+91 82600 77222

No items found.

Fund your College Fees with Education Loan

Loan up to Rs. 50 Lakhs for 10 Years

Thanks! We will reach out to you shortly.
Apply Now

Need a loan for this college fees?

Apply Now

Personal Loan for Living Expenses

Apply Now

Need Education Loan for This College Fees?

Apply Now