Mody University Summary

In 1998, Mody University was founded in the Rajasthani district of Sikar. The university was founded primarily with the intention of assisting women in realising their professional aspirations. They have the chance to study at Mody University, which makes sure to give them all the resources and assistance they need. The NBA, UGC, and BCI have all recognised and accredited the university. In a variety of subjects, including the arts, sciences, commerce, engineering, management, law, fashion, interior design, architecture, physical therapy, and agriculture, it provides undergraduate and graduate courses.

Mody University Highlights

Attribute Details
Established in 1998
Also known as MU Sikar
Location Sikar, Rajasthan
Type Private
Total Courses 94 courses across 14 streams
Facilities available Interactive classrooms, Library, Transport, etc.
Popular Courses B.Tech, M.Tech
Campus area 265 acres
Official website http://www.modyuniversity.ac.in/

About Mody University

The university has all the amenities, including sports facilities and interactive classrooms. Mody University, one of the best women's colleges in India, also emphasises educating students on enhancing Indian customs and culture.The university provides various undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral programmes under seven schools of study.

Mody University Ranking

  • It has been ranked 22 among Private General Universities by India today in 2019.
  • It is also ranked 151 for MBA by India Today in 2019
  • It has been ranked 66 out of 435 as best engineering colleges-2019 by IIRF.

Mody University Faculty

Title Name Department Email
Assistant Professor Dr. Sanjay Joshi School Of Business sanjyjoshi.sob@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Dr. Meena Sharma School Of Business meenasharma.sob@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Dr. Ankit Goyal School Of Business ankitagoyal.sob@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Dr. Anand Sharma Department Of Computer Science And Engineering anandsharma.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Mr. Hitesh Jangir Department Of Computer Science And Engineering hiteshjangir.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor and Head Dr. Sunita Kumari Department Of Electrical Engineering sunitakumari.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Dr. Vikrant Sharma Department Of Mechanical Engineering vikrantsharma.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Dr. Anjali Sharma School Of Law anjalisharma.sls@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Mrs. Kiran Tiwari School Of Law kirantiwari.sls@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Mrs. Shikha Kapoor School Of Design shikhakapoor.sod@modyuniversity.ac.in
Assistant Professor Ms. Ushma School Of Design ushma.sod@modyuniversity.ac.in

Mody University Facilities

Cafeteria: The institution offers wholesome meals and snacks in addition to cafeteria services to its students. Throughout the working days, they provide beverages to the kids.

Auditorium: The auditorium has a fantastic sound system, video conferencing capabilities, movie and slide projection capabilities, large-screen video capabilities, and multimedia presentation tools for events, among other things.

Library: The University maintains a collection of books in addition to a subscription service for magazines, journals covering a wide range of topics, multiple daily newspapers, etc.

Central Computing Centre: This center provides internet access in addition to meeting the computing needs of the faculty and students.Transportation: The institution provides its own fleet of five buses and provides bus services to students to make their travels more convenient.

Contact Details of Mody University

  • +91 1573 225001
  • info@modyuniversity.ac.in
  • https://www.modyuniversity.ac.in/
  • Lakshmangarh 332 311,Dist. Sikar, Rajasthan, India
No items found.

Fund your College Fees with Education Loan

Loan up to Rs. 50 Lakhs for 10 Years

Thanks! We will reach out to you shortly.
Apply Now

Need a loan for this college fees?

Apply Now

Personal Loan for Living Expenses

Apply Now

Need Education Loan for This College Fees?

Apply Now