Synergy Institute of Engineering & Technology



Recognised By


Synergy Institute of Technology Admissions

The admission process is the same for the four B.Tech courses. These are the detailed steps for admission:

  • Students need to pass 10+2 with Maths and Physics as the core papers
  • After qualifying for OJEE/JEE Main, students will be given counselling and assigned a seat
  • For lateral entry students, the institute admits students who score above 60% in the Diploma in Engineering exam and those who qualify for JEE

Synergy Institute of Technology Faculty

These are the faculty members of the different departments at Synergy Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar:

  • Ankita Priyadarshini (B.Tech) - Assistant Professor (Department of Civil Engineering)
  • Saswati Khatua (B.Tech, M.Tech) - Lecturer (Department of Civil Engineering)
  • Shyamalendu Pati (M.Tech) - Assistant Professor (Department of Computer Science and Engineering)
  • Mamata Rani Swain (B.Tech, M.Tech) - Assistant Professor (Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering)
  • Dr. Srinibas Swain (M.Tech, PhD) - Associate Professor and HOD (Department of Electrical Engineering)
  • Chetana Tripathy (M.Tech) - Assistant Professor (Department of Mechanical Engineering)

Need a loan for this college fees?

Apply Now